Current location:

Home Working Groups

    There are established committees: Education and Training Committee (ETC), Scientific Research Committee (SRC) and Social Service Committee (SSC). New committees shall be added upon the agreement of the council.

    Each committee has two or three Chairs, who can be self-nominated or recommended, and shall be decided by the Council.